My Blog
Technology

Join CNET’s Pixel 7, Pixel Watch Viewing Party: Starts Thursday at 6:30 a.m PT


Google’s getting ready to launch its Pixel 7 phone line and the new Pixel Watch Thursday morning, and CNET will be hosting a live show to bring you commentary, analysis and answer your questions about the big reveals.

Bridget Carey and Justin Tech will host the watch party on CNET’s YouTube channel starting at 6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET, kicking off with a preshow wrapping up the final rumors about the new Android phones and smartwatch. When Google’s event kicks off at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET, the viewing party will include a live chat while the Pixel event takes place. You can also follow along with our Pixel 7 live blog at the same time for on-the-ground reporting.

After the event, we’ll have an after-show, going over all of the big announcements and providing our first impressions of the Pixel 7, the Pixel 7 Pro and the Pixel Watch. CNET’s Lisa Eadicicco and Scott Stein will join the conversation directly from Google’s event, and Lexy Savvides will also join the post-event rundown.

Want to join the show? You can by asking your questions in the live chat while we’re broadcasting.

Related posts

Twitter layoffs worry election officials, politicians

newsconquest

More People Need to Watch This Time Travel Sci-Fi on Netflix

newsconquest

Mudge report shows how Twitter’s lack of resources shaped trouble

newsconquest

Leave a Comment